Where Has Mike Been?

I both love and hate this time of year.

It is great to see so many customers at the trade shows and events but I feel like a rolling stone for the months of March, April, and May.

Most recently I was in Europe doing some training classes in London, exhibiting at the STC show in Paris, and then working with our partner PDS in the Netherlands. Oh, yes, there was also some volcano excitement going at the time. :0)

I’m happy to report that I have made it back to California with no volcanic ash on me to speak of and I’m in the final preparations for heading off to Dallas for the STC Summit (oh joy, another airplane). If you will be at the STC show then make sure to come by the MadCap booth and say hi. We will be tough to miss as we will have the big MadCap theater up and running in the booth again. Stay tuned, I’ll post the booth schedule in a few minutes.

Cheers,
Mike

Leave a Reply

